'Now You Know It'

Contact Us

Wright Beamer, PLC
Firm Email: info@wrightbeamer.com
Phone: (248) 477-6300
Fax: (248) 477-7749
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Dirk A. Beamer - Attorney
dbeamer@wrightbeamer.com
Direct Line: (248) 476-1401

LeClair L. Flaherty - Attorney
lflaherty@wrightbeamer.com
Direct Line: (248) 476-1402

Duane L. Reynolds - Attorney
dreynolds@wrightbeamer.com
Direct Line: (248) 476-1403

Julie P. Cotant - Attorney
jcotant@wrightbeamer.com
Direct Line: (248) 476-1404

Kathryn R. Spray - Attorney
kspray@wrightbeamer.com
Direct Line: (248) 476-1405

Evan M. Chall - Attorney
echall@wrightbeamer.com
Direct Line: (248) 476-1407